Active kundalini meditation

Active kundalini meditation with Devyogini

Includes 4 stages, each stage 15 min.

1-shaking ( kundalini awakens )
2-dancing ( bliss and joy )
3-witnessing ( inside and outside )
4-rest in awareness of silence

Being fully immersed in the shaking and dancing of the first two stages helps to “melt” the rock-like being, wherever the energy flow has been repressed and blocked. Then that energy can flow, dance and be transformed into bliss and joy. The last two stages enable all this energy to flow vertically, to move upwards into silence.

Date: August 29, 2019
Time: 4:15 – 5:30pm
Fee: NPR 1000



4:15 pm - 5:30 pm


Pranamaya Yoga Studio - Thamel

Submit a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *